CURRENTLY LOVING: SPOTIFY

Standard

Music for everyone. Indeed. Loving this spotify for weeks now. It provides music streaming for free. It is easy to download, and as I said it is free. Thing is you will encounter much of ads popping out every time. encouraging you to upgrade into a premium version. But heck, this is a good app for all music junkies or those who is not as musically intelligent as I am for it provides you with easy browsing and introduces you to lots of musicians you never heard of.

This was actually launched in 2008, with over 40 million users and over 10 millions paid subbies this year. I love the fact that it is user friendly, even a kid who wants to search for twinkle twinkle little star can enjoy her music just as much as an old lady like me who uses spotify for karaoke purposes. yes, i sing over instrumental pieces i found on spotify. hahahahaha

anyway, let me just share with you few songs I came across with when I played one of over thousand of the playlists that they have. Enjoy!

I hope you love them as much as I Do. I will be creating my playlist, so If you guys have yours on spotify, comment on and I will be checking on them. Let us have a playlist swap!

Feeling so nostalgic,

Maria

Leave a comment